Member Directory

Architects & Building Designers

Allen Design Group
Audrey Allen
541.330.0083
aadesign@bendbroadband.com

Ascent Architecture
Lynn Baker HDDC Secretary
541.647.5675
lbaker@ascentarch.com

Cheryl Heinrichs Architecture
Cheryl Heinrichs
541.382.8914
cheryl@charchitecture

Connell Hull Company
Ben Hull
971.506.5176
ben@connellhullcompany.com
Julie Connell
541.241.4345
julie@connellhullcompany.com

DP Design Professionals
Debbie Piper & Dennis Pacheco
HDDC Board Member
541.647.2276
dp1@bendbroadband.com

Schechter Architect
Lawrence Schechter
541-408-3638
Lawrence@SchechterArchitect.com

The Shelter Studio, Inc.
Jason Offutt
541.306.4270
jason@theshelterstudio.com

Stemach Design & Architecture
Stacey Stemach
541.647.5661
stacey@stemachdesign.com

Artists

Art Glass and Design
Jay Curtis
541.410.7583
jayhoytcurtis@gmail.com

Billye Turner Fine Art Consultant
Billye Turner
503.780.2828
billyeturner@bendnet.com

Fox Glassworks
Dave Fox
541.322.6272
dave@foxglassworks.com

Kimerling Studio
Kim Kimerling
541.388.7480
unity9@bendbroadband.com

Art Glass Design
Jay Curtis
541 410-7583
jayhoytcurtis@gmail.com

Justyn Livingston
541.731.3780
justyn@justynlivingston.com

Rodes Smithey Studio/Gallery
Holly Rodes Smithey
541-280-5635
holly@rodes-smithey.com

Tumalo Art Co.
Susan Luckey Higdow
Interview
541.385.9144
slh@bendcable.com

Wild Rose Artworks
Rochelle Schueler
541.410.5844
rochelle@wildroseartworks.com

Building Contractors

Bend Trend Homes
Shayne & Angelika Olsen
541.306.1611
angelika@saceinc.com

D.E. Rink Construction
Liz & Dave Rink
Interview
541.388.0719
liz@derinkconstruction.com

Norman Building & Design
Kerri Rossi
541.389.1670
kerri@normanbuilding.com

Sunwest Builders
Steve Buttner
541.480.8920
steveb@sunwestbuilders.com

Fabrication/Furniture Design

Akamai Woodworks
Sue Spring & Mike Spring
Interview
541.389.1802
info@akamaiwoodworks.com

Creative Beast
Robert Johans
HDDC Board Member
541.323.6920
rj@c-beast.com

Curtis Hart Furniture
Curtis Hart
541.526.0265
hartproject@bendbroadband.com

Northwest Woods, Inc.
Dan Caldwell
541.420.2700
caldwell541@gmail.com

RELIC Workshop
Scott Allen
20061 Mt. Faith Place
541.213.0680
Therelicworkshop@gmail.com

Specialty Finishes and Designs
Jeremy Black
812.219.3573
jlive465@gmail.com

Terra Steel Design
Kirk Casey
541.633.7995
terrasteeldesign@yahoo.com

William H. Lane
Bill Lane
541.420.4983
bill.creative.wood@gmail.com

Interior Designers

Bezalel Interiors
Paula Perkins
541.350.9349
info@bezalelinteriors.com

Charmaine Manley Design
Charmaine Manley
Interview
541.923.9951
charmainemanleydesign@gmail.com

Cherie Myrick Interiors
Cherie Myrick
541.647.7540
cherie@cheriemyrickinteriors.com

Creative Concepts
Connie Harman
echarman@bendcable.com

Copper Leaf Interiors, LLC
Julie Linker, ASID
480.390.7567
interiorsbycl@gmail.com

US Contract Design, Inc
Diane Boller, ASID
503-221-9599, ext. 102
diane@uscontract.com

Fleur-de-Lis Design
Veronique Waldron
541.610.2371
Verow.Waldron1@gmail.com

Haven Home Style
Jackie Anderson
541.330.5999
jackie@havenhomestyle.com

Interior Designs
Carolyn Deenik
541.490.9769
deenik@gorge.net

J.S. Brown Design
Scott Brown
HDDC Board Member
Interview
541.317.1905
jsbrown@bendbroadband.com

Lakey Design
LaRee Holscher
503.803.7557
laree.holscher@gmail.com

Lisa Rhee Designs – Brass Tacks
Lisa Rhee Rokosh
541. 383.0622
lisarheedesigns@gmail.com

Martha Murray Design
Martha Murray
541.330.5899
martha@mmdsf.com

Pamela Armstrong Design Studio
Pamela Armstrong
pamelastrong55@gmail.com

Patty Jones Design
Patty Jones
HDDC President
541.633.7620
patty@pattyjonesdesign.com

Sage Mountain Interiors
Tabi Sheldon
541.550.7705
sagemountaininteriors@yahoo.com

Sarah Phipps Design
Sarah Phipps
541.610.3453
sarah@sarahphippsdesign.com

Veronique Waldron Interior Design
Veronique Waldron
541-610-2371
verow.waldron1@gmail.com

Landscape Design

Carlseng Designs
Tanya Carlsen
Interview
541.610.6961
tanya@carlsengdesigns.com

Szabo Landscape Architecture, LLC
Michael Szabo, PLA, ASLA
541.382.2059
www.szabo-la.com
mike@szabo-la.com

Real Estate Professionals

Alleda Real Estate
Vonnie Green
541.815.0097
vonniegreen@msn.com

Coldwell Banker
Sue Conrad
Interview
541.480.6621
sue@sueconrad.com

The Garner Group
David Sailors

541.383.4360
dsailors@thegarnergroup.com

Windermere Central Oregon
Pam Bell
541.848.7590

pambellcentraloregonbroker@gmail.com

Specialty Affiliates

Area Rug Connection
Woody Carrick
541.383.9013
http://www.arearugconnection.com

Baptista Tile
Manuel Baptista
541.382.9130
manuel@baptistatile.com

Bend Furniture & Design
Heather Cashman John Cashman
541.633.7250
heather@bendfurnitureanddesign.com
john@bendfurnitureanddesign.com

BendModern
Kelly Zimmerman
203-856-9828
kelly@bendmodern.com

Classic Window Coverings 
Karen Greene
541.388.4418
karen@classic-coverings.com

Cost Less Carpet
Joni Boyle
541.678.5750
joni@costlesscarpet.com

Custom Tint
Terri Sailors
HDDC Treasurer
terri@custom-tint.com
Bob Sailors
Board Member (Special Projects)
Interview
541.548.4599
bob@custom-tint.com

Energy Trust
Misti Nelmes
971.200.0191
mnelmes@peci.org

Karin Ferris
Professional Organization
541.316.1613
karinferris@comcast.net

Fireside
Shannon Hawkins
541.382.2597
shannonh@bendfireside.com

Floor Decor
Marvin Wodtli
541.410.9349
fdowner@bendbroadband.com

Globe Lighting
Tom Dumolt
541.317.0750
tdumolt@globelighting.com

High Plains – Marketing & Design
Shawn Peschel
HDDC Board Member (Marketing & Web)
541.704.5201
shawn@highplainsweb.com

Home Systems Solutions
Lawrence Fisher
541.610.7915

Imagine Stoneworks
Trent Gardner
Interview
541.312.3885
trent@imaginestoneworks.com

Metolius Ridge Artisan Tile
Justyn Livingston
541.382.3310
justyn@metoliusridgetile.com

Milgard Windows
Glenn Halvorson
800.645.4273
glennhalvorson@milgard.com

Shade On Demand
Karen Greene
541.388.4418
karen@classic-coverings.com

Standard Paint & Abbey Carpet
Tana Schickler
541.382.7465
t.schickler@standardpaintandflooring.com

Stereo Planet
Stephen Berhar
541.382.9062
stephenberhar@stereoplanet.com

Summer Floors
Michael Summer
541.389.9246
michael@summerswoodfloors.com

Webfoot Painting Co
Gavin Hepp

541.390.0590
gavin@webfootpainting.com